Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Executive Committee
Share |

Duties of the committee:

Review and submit to THE BOARD for approval, the recommended budget showing the amount of anticipated income and expenditures for the ensuing fiscal year. The committee shall have the power of THE BOARD to transact business of an emergency nature requiring immediate action. The committee shall also have any such additional powers as THE BOARD may delegate.

2018/2019 Members

 Committee Chair

Rosanna Medeiros, San Luis Obispo, CA

Email Committee Chair

 Committee Members

Carlye Buxton, Gilbert, AZ

Karen Christiansen, Sheridan, OR

Tiffannie Hobgood, Phoenix, AZ

Donna Inman, Fullerton, CA

Rebecca Lewis, Louisville, CO

Sheryl Oldham, Lincoln, NE

Heather Wyant, Gilbert, AZ

Please note that the committee files below are only accessible to signed in members. If you need assistance, feel free to contact us or call (916) 446-5165. Files will not display if you are not logged in.

Contact Us

ADDRESS1000 Q Street Suite 205, Sacramento CA 95811-6518

PHONE NO 916-446-5165
FAX NO 916-443-6719